Location Directory and Driving Directions

Location 1

Pacific Crest Independent Insurance Alliance (Corporate Offices)

Phone Number (208) 938-4197
Fax Number (866) 885-8743
450 W. State St Suite 215
Eagle, ID 83616
Location Map - - Office Hours

Pacific Crest Independent Insurance Alliance has several locations located throughout the US.

Visit our Website at www.pacificcrestinsurance.com
Location 2

Advanco General Insurance Agency

Phone Number (714) 290-4000
Fax Number (714) 312-5909
2000 E. Chapman Avenue Suite 203
Fullerton, CA 92831
Location Map -
Location 3

Affluence Insurance

Phone Number (214) 838-6180
Alternate Number (281) 292-4900
Fax Number (832) 200-9359
11520 N Central Expy Ste 232
Dallas, TX 75243
Location Map - - Office Hours

Affluence Insurance is owned and operated by Mark Bigham. Mark is the manager of all the Pacific Crest Agents located in Texas.


Mark Bigham Email: m.bigham@pacificcrestinsurance.com
Visit our website at www.markbighaminsurance.com
Location 4

All Kinds of Insurance

Phone Number (702) 534-4697
Fax Number (702) 541-9820
5455 S Durango Dr. Ste 145
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Location Map -
Location 5

BFI Agency Inc

Phone Number (425) 732-2400
Fax Number (425) 671-0499
123 112th Ave. NE Suite 3
Bellevue, WA 98004
Location Map -
Tyler Beniasch
t.beniasch@pacificcrestinsurance.com
http://www.bfiagency.com/
Location 6

Insurance Crew CA

Phone Number (760) 245-0202
Fax Number (918) 794-0787
14725 7th Street Ste 1000
Victorville, CA 92395-4058
Location Map -
Shane Allbee
s.allbee@pacificcrestinsurance.com
Location 7

Cardwell Agency

Phone Number (208) 938-4197
450 W. State Street Ste 215
Eagle, ID 83616
Location Map -
Jennifer Cardwell
jennifer@pacificcrestinsurance.com
Location 8

D&S Insurance Services

Phone Number (801) 948-4708
Fax Number (801) 948-4924
1196 W. South Jordan Pkwy Suite. A-B
South Jordan, UT 84095
Location Map -
Staci Jeffries
s.jeffries@pacificcrestinsurance.com
Location 9

Dan Redler Insurance and Financial Services

Phone Number (425) 462-9409
Fax Number (206) 781-4244
22525 SE 64th PL # 277
Issaquah , WA 98027
Location Map -
Dan Redler
d.redler@pacificcrestinsurance.com
Location 10

David Strate

Phone Number (435) 283-6376
447 N Main St
Ephraim, UT 84627
Location Map -
David Strate
d.strate@pacificcrestinsurance.com
Location 11

DMD Insurance Services

Phone Number (805) 499-4170
Fax Number (800) 778-3060
3541 Old Conejo Road Suite 103
Newbury Park, CA 91320
Location Map -
Location 12

Eckmeyer Insurance Services

Phone Number (775) 750-8745
524 Holcomb Avenue
Reno, NV 89502
Location Map -
Charlotte Eckmeyer
c.eckmeyer@pacificcrestinsurance.com
http://www.eckmeyerinsurance.com/
Location 13

Ed Loucks Insurance Agency

Phone Number (281) 370-3880
Fax Number (281) 786-3926
17101 Kuykendahl Ste. 200
Houston, TX 77068
Location Map -
Ed Loucks
e.loucks@pacificcrestnisurance.com
http://www.edloucksinsurance.com/
Location 14

Gooch Insurance

Phone Number (405) 801-3921
Fax Number (405) 801-3920
418 North Interstate Drive
Norman, OK 73072
Location Map -
Charles Gooch
c.gooch@pacificcrestinsurance.com
Location 15

Gray Insurance

Phone Number (405) 570-1621
Fax Number (405) 256-0400
135 N. Cedar Branch Way Ste. 111
Mustang, OK 73064-1316
Location Map -
Todd Gray
t.gray@pacificcrestinsurance.com
Location 16

Green Arrow Financials, Inc

Phone Number (310) 698-0140
Alternate Number (800) 215-8071
Fax Number (310) 626-9621
23505 Crenshaw Blvd. Suite 134
Torrance, CA 90505
Location Map -
David Asemanfar
d.asemanfar@pacificcrestinsurance.com
http://www.greenarrowinsurance.com/
Location 17

Hannoush Insurance Agency

Phone Number (951) 723-4041
Fax Number (951) 602-6077
29800 Bradley Rd. Suite 115
Menifee, CA 92586
Location Map -
Danny Hannoush
d.hannoush@pacificcrestinsurance.com
http://www.hiaequotes.com/
Location 18

Hart Insurance Agency

Phone Number (406) 890-7795
Fax Number (406) 890-7797
2195 Golden Eye Court
Kalispell, MT 59901
Location Map -
Renee Hart
r.hart@pacificcrestinsurance.com
Location 19

HINMAN & ASSOCIATES INSURANCE

Phone Number (775) 348-6262
Fax Number (775) 853-2260
9744 South Virginia St. Ste D
Reno, NV 89511-4800
Location Map -
Rusty Hinman
r.hinman@pacificcrestinsurance.com
Location 20

Insurance Crew LLC

Phone Number (918) 794-0777
148 W Main Street Suite F
Glenpool, OK 74033
Location Map -
Shane Allbee
s.allbee@pacificcrestinsurance.com
Location 21

Insurzit Insurance Services

Phone Number (800) 708-4670
Fax Number (866) 898-5027
915 Highland Point Drive Suite 250
Roseville, CA 95678
Location Map -
Chuck Godfredtsen
c.godtfredsen@pacificcrestinsurance.com
http://www.insurzit.com/
Location 22

Jason Arriaga Agency

Phone Number (602) 334-3393
Fax Number (480) 685-4985
7702 E. Doubletree Ranch Rd Ste 300
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Location Map -
Jason Arriaga
j.arriaga@pacificcrestinsurance.com

http://www.jasonarriaga.com/
Location 23

JSG Insurance

Phone Number (661) 388-5288
Fax Number (661) 388-5299
27433 Tourney Road Suite 280
Valencia, CA 91335
Location Map -
Jon Gardner
j.gardner@pacificcrestinsurance.com
http://www.jsginsurance.com/
Location 24

Kozlak Insurance

Phone Number (760) 636-4563
Fax Number (760) 444-3244
74040 Hwy 111 Suite 203
Palm Desert, CA 92255
Location Map -
Peter Kozlak
p.kozlak@pacificcrestinsurance.com
http://www.kozlakinsurance.com/home
Location 25

Lakewood Financial Services, Inc

Phone Number (941) 747-4600
Fax Number (941) 747-4611
11015 Gatewood Dr. Ste#101
Bradenton, FL 34211
Location Map -
Mark Holley
m.holley@pacificcrestinsurance.com
http://www.lwfinancial.com/
Location 26

Legacy Insurance Network

Phone Number (208) 232-4450
1110 Call Creek Drive Suite 1
Pocatello, ID 83201
Location Map -
Steve Long
s.long@pacificcrestinsurance.com
Location 27

Mark Baker Insurance Agency

Phone Number (208) 901-1066
1045 Ancona Ave Ste 140
Eagle, ID 83616
Location Map -
Mark Baker
m.baker@pacificcrestinsurance.com
Location 28

Ed Loucks Insurance Agency (Conroe)

Phone Number (936) 230-5085
Fax Number (281) 786-3926
704 N Thompson Dr Suite 151
Conroe, TX 77303
Location Map -
Location 29

Ed Loucks Insurance Agency (Galveston)

Phone Number (409) 877-4249
Alternate Number (281) 435-4330
2316 Market St.
Galveston, TX 77550
Location Map -
Location 30

Mark Bigham

Phone Number (832) 381-2998
Fax Number (832) 381-3499
26202 Oak Ridge Drive, Bldg A Suite 200
The Woodlands, TX 77380-1994
Location Map -
Mark Bigham
mark@markbighaminsurance.com
www.markbighaminsurance.com
Location 31

MOREINSURANCE.NET

Phone Number (832) 202-5543
Fax Number (866) 601-3873
8510 B Blackhawk Blvd
Houston, TX 77075
Location Map -

Patricia Ochoa
p.ochoa@pacificcrestinsurance.com
http://www.moreinsurance.net/home.html
Location 32

Marlene Barsoomian

Phone Number (818) 970-2066
13455 Ventura Blvd #236
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Location Map -
Marlene Barsoomian
m.barsoomian@pacificcrestinsurance.com
Location 33

Melisa Sanchez Insurance

Phone Number (310) 775-9805
Fax Number (310) 356-3615
601 S Glenoaks Blvd #405
Burbank, CA 91502
Location Map -
Melisa Sanchez
m.sanchez@pacificcrestinsurance.com
http://www.insurancemel.com/
Location 34

Mendenhall Insurance

Phone Number (406) 868-0936
3124 1st Avenue North
Great Falls, MT 59401
Location Map -
John Mendenhall
j.mendenhall@pacificcrestinsurance.com
Location 35

Meyer Insurance & Financial Services, Inc.

Phone Number (818) 999-1110
23480 Park Sorrento
Calabasas, CA 91302
Location Map -
David Meyer
d.meyer@pacificcrestinsurance.com
Location 36

MSnow Insurance Group

Phone Number (469) 250-7680
Fax Number (469) 250-7826
1701 North Greenville Ave. Ste. 1123
Richardson, TX 75081
Location Map -
Michael Snow
m.snow@pacificcrestinsurance.com
Location 37

Nelson Insurance Group

Phone Number (806) 407-2511
3417 73rd Street
Lubbock, TX 79423
Location Map -
Joshua Nelson
j.nelson@pacificcrestinsurance.com
http://www.nelsoninsurancegrp.com/
Location 38

New Era Financial Services

Phone Number (206) 673-3699
Fax Number (866) 519-1398
14042 Ne 8th St ste#208
Bellevue, WA 98007
Location Map -
Kelly Xu
k.xu@pacificcrestinsurance.com
Location 39

Northrup Enterprises

Phone Number (206) 595-5135
2552 Fletcher Parkway
El Cajon, CA 92019
Location Map -
Susan Northrup
s.northrup@pacificcrestinsurance.com
http://www.bhbinsurance.com/
Location 40

PACIFIC CREST INSURANCE COEUR D'ALENE

Phone Number (208) 714-4251
Fax Number (208) 620-2195
1048 1/2 N. 3rd Street
Coeur D'Alene, ID 83814-3110
Location Map -
Stephanie Nelson
s.nelson@pacificcrestinsurance.com
http://pcicda.com/
Location 41

Pacific Crest Insurance of Utah

Phone Number (801) 948-2055
Fax Number (800) 928-8175
8819 S. Redwood Rd Suite C1
West Jordan, UT 84088
Location Map - - Office Hours

Pacific Crest Insurance of Utah is the the office of George Sergakis and Ryan Stowe. Both agents manage all the Utah Pacific Crest agents.

Ryan Stowe Email: r.stowe@pacificcrestinsurance.com

Visit our website at www.pacificcrestutah.com
Location 42

Pacific Crest of Montana Inc.

Phone Number (406) 830-3307
Fax Number (406) 830-3308
116 Glacier Drive Suite 105
Lolo, MT 59847-0418
Location Map -
Troy Carlson
t.carlson@pacificcrestinsurance.com
http://www.pacificcrestmt.com/
Location 43

Pacific Crest Services, Inc

Phone Number (208) 867-6750
320 E. Main Street
Middleton, ID 83644
Location Map -
Kassa Hartley
k.hartley@pacificcrestinsurance.com
Location 44

Pacific Crest Services, Inc.

Phone Number (208) 914-3046
1037 E Winding Creek
Eagle, ID 83616
Location Map -
James Downie
jb.downie@pacificcrestinsurance.com
Location 45

Pacific Crest Services, Inc. #2

Phone Number (208) 938-4197
450 W. State St Ste. 115
Eagle, ID 83616
Location Map -
Mike Guho
m.guho@pacificcrestinsurance.com
Location 46

Pacific Crest Services, Inc. of Yakima

Phone Number (509) 453-7296
Fax Number (509) 232-0882
307 North 3rd Street Ste. 5
Yakima, WA 98901
Location Map -
Javier Villanueva 
j.villanueva@pacificcrestinsurance.com
Location 47

Pacific Northwest Agency

Phone Number (425) 264-6576
Fax Number (425) 738-9547
2806 NE Sunset Blvd. Suite D
Renton, WA 98056
Location Map -
Jose Lopez
j.lopez@pacificcrestinsurance.com
http://renton-insurance.com/
Location 48

Padgham Insurance Services

Phone Number (760) 674-8700
Fax Number (760) 674-8704
72-960 Fred Waring Drive
Palm Desert, CA 92260
Location Map -
Steve Padgham
s.padgham@pacificcrestinsurance.com
http://desertins.com/
Location 49

Palta Agency

Phone Number (206) 724-3973
22725 44th Ave W. #204
Mountlake Terrance, WA 98043
Location Map -
Location 50

Richardson Insurance

Phone Number (208) 938-4197
450 W. State St suite 215
Eagle, ID 83616
Location Map -
Randy Richardson is an active agent working in the corporate Pacific Crest offices in Eagle, ID. He also acts as the California state director.
Location 51

Richardson Insurance Services

Phone Number (208) 938-4197
450 W. State St Ste 215
Eagle, ID 83616
Location Map -
Randy Richardson
r.richardson@pacificcrestinsurance.com
Location 52

SJ Martin Insurance Services

Phone Number (323) 370-7416
Fax Number (323) 933-9405
3622 West Slauson Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90043
Location Map -
Steven Martin
s.martin@pacificcrestinsurance.com
http://www.sjminsureme.com/
Location 53

The Insurance Crew

Phone Number m (918) 636-0196
148 W Main Street Suite F
Glenpool, OK 74033
Location Map -
David Porter
d.porter@pacificcrestinsurance.com
Location 54

The Miller Insurance Agency

Phone Number (425) 212-3505
Alternate Number (877) 277-9036
Fax Number (425) 212-3506
2920 Hewitt Ave #A
Everett, WA 98201
Location Map - - Office Hours

The Miller Agency is run by Ben Miller who manages all the Washington Pacific Crest Agencies.


Ben Miller Email: b.miller@pacificcrestinsurance.com

Visit our Website at www.millerinsurancenow.com
Location 55

The Shield Insurance Group

Phone Number (208) 523-1945
1869 N. Yellowstone Hwy Ste 7
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
Location Map -
Todd Webb
t.webb@pacificcrestinsurance.com
Location 56

Walker Insurance Agency

Phone Number (208) 228-5060
Fax Number (208) 346-8625
3456 East 17th Street Ste 285
Ammon, ID 83406
Location Map -
Trevor Walker
t.walker@pacificcrestinsurance.com
http://www.walkerinsuranceid.com/
Location 57

Wasatch Insurance Network

Phone Number (801) 391-7883
1525 N Main St #220
Bountiful, UT 84010
Location Map -
Timothy Allred
t.allred@pacificcrestinsurance.com
Location 58

Welk Security & Trust

Phone Number (509) 443-5416
Fax Number (509) 315-1300
5901 Lidgerwood St Suite 18
Spokane, WA 99208
Location Map -
Robert Welk
r.welk@pacificcrestinsurance.com
http://www.robertwelk.com/
Location 59

Worth Planning Group

Phone Number (903) 525-9336
Alternate Number (903) 617-6136
Fax Number (903) 617-6137
719 W Front St Ste 164
Tyler, TX 75702
Location Map -
Location 60

West Shore Insurance Agency

Phone Number (818) 907-7883
Fax Number (866) 247-7884
13455 Ventura Blvd. #206
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Location Map -
Alice Demirchyan
a.demirchyan@pacificcrestinsurance.com
Location 61

Westport Insurance Advisors, LLC

Phone Number (208) 733-5858
Fax Number (208) 734-5707
1162 Eastland North #2
Twin Falls, ID 83303
Location Map -
Christian Stevenson
c.stevenson@pacificcrestinsurance.com
http://westportinsuranceadvisors.com/
Location 62

Clear Advantage Insurance

Phone Number (208) 503-7111
711 Snake River Ave
Lewiston, ID 83501
Location Map -
Duane Bogar
clearadvantage@cableone.net
Location 63

Willey Insurance Agency

Phone Number (520) 507-4423
Fax Number (520) 384-3366
110 W. Maley
Willcox, AZ 85643
Location Map -
Kendrick Willey
k.willey@pacificcrestinsurance.com
http://www.willey-insurance.com/
Location 64

Barnett Insurance

Phone Number (901) 347-3003
6555 Stage Rd. Ste 3
Bartlett, TN 38134
Location Map -
Ray Barnett
r.barnett@pacificcrestinsurance.com
http://www.barnettinsuranceonline.com/
Location 65

Pacific Insurance Solutions

Phone Number (360) 312-8500
2076 Main Street Suite 1B
Ferndale, WA 98248
Location Map -
Jodi Harrison
j.harrison@pacificcrestinsurance.com
http://www.pacificinsurancesolutions.net/
Location 66

Affinity Insurance Group

Phone Number (406) 676-4663
62949 US Highway 93
Ronan, MT 59864
Location Map -
Wendi Orr
w.orr@pacificcrestinsurance.com
Location 67

Orlando Insurance Services

Phone Number (407) 495-2202
Fax Number (321) 872-8345
900 E Michigan St
Orlando, FL 32806
Location Map -
Jose Vila
j.vila@pacificcrestinsurance.com
http://www.orlandoins.com/
Location 68

Craig Family Insurance, LLC

Phone Number (239) 671-9462
Fax Number (239) 236-1246
7910 Summerlin Lakes Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33908
Location Map -
Peter Craig
p.craig@pacificcrestinsurance.com
http://www.craigfamilyinsurance.com/
Location 69

1 Stop Insurance LV

Phone Number (702) 523-7878
Fax Number (702) 260-7726
2320 Fox Hills Drive
Henderson, NV 89052
Location Map -
Location 70

The Mays Agency

Phone Number (360) 718-9707
Fax Number (360) 859-9060
3414 NE 52nd St Suite B107
Vancouver, WA 98661
Location Map -
Jeff Mays
j.mays@pacificcrestinsurance.com
jeff@themaysagency.com
http://www.themaysagency.com/

Portland Office
503-766-4377
Location 71

Pacific Crest Insurance

Phone Number (425) 212-4331
Alternate Number (877) 277-9036
Fax Number (425) 212-3506
2920 Hewitt Ave Ste.A
Everett, WA 98201
Location Map -
Location 72

Motor Vehicle Insurance

Phone Number (602) 441-4141
Fax Number (602) 441-3558
3414 W Southern Ave Suite 169
Phoenix, AZ 85041
Location Map -
Vanessa Hernandez
v.hernandez@pacificcrestinsurance.com

Location 73

Nixon Insurance

Phone Number (206) 595-5135
26311 NE Valley Street
Duvall, WA 98019
Location Map -
Becky Nixon
b.nixon@pacificcrestinsurance.com
http://www.bnixoninsurance.com/
Location 74

KW Insurance

Phone Number (406) 937-6950
Fax Number (406) 937-6951
714 East Frontage Road
Sunburst, MT 59482
Location Map -
Laura Horgus
l.horgus@pacificcrestinsurance.com 
http://www.kwsunburst.com/
Location 75

Select Insurance Agency

Phone Number (509) 839-7922
626 Decatur Avenue
Sunnyside, WA 98944
Location Map -
Leticia Sandoval
l.sandoval@pacificcrestinsurance.com
http://www.myselectins.com/
Location 76

The Stratton Insurance Agency

Phone Number (425) 212-3505
Fax Number (425) 212-3506
2920 Hewitt Ave. #A
Everett, WA 98201
Location Map -
Gary Stratton
g.stratton@pacificcrestinsurance.com
http://www.strattoninsuranceagency.com/
Location 77

The Slack Agency

Phone Number (702) 243-3434
Fax Number (702) 838-6043
8683 W Sahara Ave. Ste 130
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Location Map -
Location 78

The Jones Agency

Phone Number (425) 367-3051
2920 Hewitt Ave #A
Everett, WA 98201
Location Map -
Peter Jones
p.jones@pacificcrestinsurance.com
http://www.pjonesinsurance.com/
Location 79

Arviso Insurance Agency

Phone Number (702) 487-6700
Fax Number (702) 446-8177
1940 N. Decatur Blvd. Ste 110-120
Las Vegas, NV 89108
Location Map -
Location 80

Frank Insurance Group

Phone Number (360) 566-7004
Fax Number (360) 258-1284
4001 Main Street 304
Vancouver, WA 98663
Location Map -
Dave Frank
d.frank@pacificcrestinsurance.com
http://www.frankinsurancegroup.com/
Location 81

LaMarche-McClaskey Insurance

Phone Number (509) 949-6160
505 S 3rd Ave #3
Yakima, WA 98902
Location Map -


Heidi McClaskey

h.mcclaskey@pacificcrestinsurance.com
Location 82

Arviso Insurance Agency #2

Phone Number (702) 437-5134
Fax Number (702) 947-2583
1913 S. Eastern Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89104
Location Map -
Location 83

United Family Insurance

Phone Number (208) 965-8616
409 E Greenhurst Rd.
Nampa, ID 83686
Location Map -
Dani Arnold
d.arnold@pacificcrestinsurance.com
http://www.unitedfamilyinsurance.com/
Location 84

Cobb Insurance Agency (CIA)

Phone Number (254) 304-2554
Fax Number (888) 326-2205
1536 W Stan Schlueter Loop
Killeen, TX 76549
Location Map -
Location 85

The Insurance Depot Inc.

Phone Number (775) 235-4747
Fax Number (775) 235-4744
186 E. Main St. Suite #3
Fernley, NV 89408
Location Map -

Kelly Brye
k.brye@pacificcrestinsurance.com
http://www.theinsurancedepotinc.com/
Location 86

PNI Agency

Phone Number (206) 605-2488
Fax Number (888) 605-9265
1621 Central Ave S Ste C
Kent, WA 98032
Location Map -
Location 87

Southwest Financial Network

Phone Number (818) 551-6600
Fax Number (818) 551-6615
505 N. Brand Blvd Suite 850
Glendale, CA 91203
Location Map -
Location 88

Rios Insurance

Phone Number (775) 337-9131
3670 Grant Dr. Ste 102
Reno, NV 89509
Location Map -
Location 89

A1 Agency, LLC

Phone Number (813) 463-8003
Alternate Number (813) 442-9863
Fax Number (813) 445-7769
3829 Coconut Palm Dr
Tampa, FL 33619
Location Map -
Location 90

Affluence Insurance Services

Phone Number (214) 838-6180
11520 N Central Expy Ste 232
Dallas, TX 75243
Location Map -
Join Our Alliance
Meet Our Alliance
Meet Our Most Valuable Player Alex Pieters Pieters Insurance - Minden, Nevada MINDEN, Nevada — A small community of just more than 3,000 residents east of the southern tip of Lake Tahoe, Minden, Nevada, is a quiet little town in the heart of the Carson Valley.

For just about a quarter of a century, Alex Pieters was one of a handful of police officers in the county seat of Douglas County.

Knowing the community as he does, it made sense that Alex would hang his shingle in this community that once boasted it was a getaway destination for some of the biggest names in Hollywood, including Clark Gable and Jean Harlow.

Alex understands that to succeed in a small town, being competitive with price is important.

Pacific Crest Independent Insurance Alliance
"We are real people who foster trust through relationships, practice integrity with action and empower you to write your own story"

HOME    CLIENT SERVICES    BECOME AN AGENT    ABOUT US    PARTNERS    LOCATIONS    CONTACT US   FOR AGENTS   SECURE LOGIN
Copyright Pacific Crest Independent Insurance Alliance. All rights reserved. Powered by Insurance Website Builder
Blog RSS
Home Client Services About Us Partners Locations Contact Us Insurance Website Builder